Board of Trustees

Daniel J. Fenski II

Gloria Nilson
Vice Chairman

Marianne Ficarra
Vice Chairman

Jeanne Wurmser

Leigh Royer

Robin T. Fitzmaurice
Benjamin A. Fleischner
Linda Martin
Charles T. Peters
Katherine Pojawa
Michael Rubin
Carol Stout
Jeffrey G. Wrightson
Douglas A. Yorke, Jr.
Faye A. Zealand


Phone Number: 732-747-2266

Executive Director

Avis H. Anderson
ext. 8

Arts & Education Coordinator

Catherine Clark
ext. 6

Education & Volunteer Administrator

Lenora Miller
ext. 5

Catherine Esposito
ext. 3

Business Administrator

Membership & Events

Helen Brown
ext. 7

PR & Marketing
ext. 4

Book Keeping

Renee Caullett ext. 2640


Our enthusiastic docents lead school groups through the exhibitions and detail various aspects of the content through question and answer, hands-on activities and learning through doing.